My Little Kitten

(I wrote this post back in April. He still wants to snuggle and tells me that he loves me, but he did stop meowing and licking my hands.)

“Mommy, I love you forever. I want to marry you!”

“Huggy? Snuggles? Mommy, I am your little kitten!”

“Mommy, can you call me Kuzya?”

“I love you, Mommy! Forever!”

“Mommy, I want to snuggle up with you!”

He is just a little over four and a half. I know that I have half a year, at most, and then all this will end. And it makes me so, so sad. My little kitten is growing up 😦

3 thoughts on “My Little Kitten

  1. I don’t know about that, my friend’s 7 year old headbutts me and meows and tells me he’s a kitten. It’s pretty damn cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

