Probably Not A Good Sign

Fifteen years ago, if somebody told me that there will come a time when the highlight of my day will be sniffing cheap shampoo at Wal-Mart, I would have laughed them out of the room.

Today, let me tell you that Suave’s “Mango Mandarin” and “Aloe & Waterlily” smell very nice, and you can get a family size bottle for only $1.47.

One thought on “Probably Not A Good Sign

  1. The Mango Mandarin did smell very nice. I don’t think it was the highlight of my day. I think your apple crisp was the highlight of my day. Yum! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

