I Need To Have My Head Examined

In a fit of insanity, I signed up for a six-week Body Basics Pump class.

Pump up your weekends with Body Basics Pump! Set to motivating music, this group strength-training class is designed to work your whole body using barbells and weights. Suited for all ages and ability levels, not only will participants get a great workout, but correct lifting form and proper stretching technique will be reviewed.

This post brought to you by my very sore muscles ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, I suck at working out.

4 thoughts on “I Need To Have My Head Examined

  1. Trust me, I know exactly how you felt. I used to take a similar class twice a week at work until they discontinued it. Now I find new and interesting ways to make myself sore.

    Like 90 minutes of racquetball.

    Or ice skating!

    Like

Leave a Reply

