So not surprised

Today at gymnastics, the boys got pieces of paper with the next class they should take. MiddleIOne moved up a level. OldestOne is staying where he was. I wonder how the new schedule will work out. And I can’t figure out what class MiddleOne will be in, because I have accidentally washed that piece of paper. Somebody please shoot me now.

[updated half an hour later] After checking my jeans pockets and finding absolutely nothing, I had an epiphany and remembered that I used MiddleOne’s class placement piece of paper as a bookmark, in order to not lose it. So now I know that he will be in Tiny Tot, and OldestOne will be in Beginner I. If anybody sees my brain wandering around looking lost, please return it to me. I promise to be nicer to it this time around 🙂

3 thoughts on “So not surprised

Leave a Reply

