9 thoughts on “My “triumphant” return

  1. I missed you! I was actually trying to post a comment earlier today to tell you to get back on the bandwagon, but it appeared that comments were disabled.

    Glad you’re back.

    Like

  2. That would be because I have “turn off comments on posts after a certain number of days” feature enabled. For some reason, it was set to 21 days. Changed that to 42…

    Like

  3. Found it.

    I think I found a bug with the new version – My Baby vs Baby page is no longer displaying the comments, even though they exist.

    Like

  4. You might be right. Didn’t have time last night to try anything because of Bellydancing, but I had done a search and found some recommended code to put into page.php.

    Like

  5. Don’t worry about catching up; in my experience, trying to catch up just puts me further behind. So my philosophy is just forge ahead.

    Like

Leave a Reply

