Grace in Small Things – 8/365

  1. The web developer I met at training invited me, Bill, and the kids to come to her hotel for a swim and a pizza. Great time was had by all.
  2. My friend Shannon had a health scare last night, but it appears she is OK
  3. Kitchen floor stayed clean from 2 am to 7 am on Tuesday 🙂
  4. Training got done a little early, so I emailed a bunch of friends I haven’t talked to in a long time
  5. I managed to find five good things per day for a week! Baby steps, people, baby steps…

One thought on “Grace in Small Things – 8/365

  1. (I’m a little behind here …)

    1. We at least get a couple days off for Oct Holiday

    2. National Day fireworks we can see from our sunporch

    3. Instant Messenger

    4. 100% juice

    5. Cheap taxis

    Like

Leave a Reply

